Der Vorstand

Vorsitzender des Vorstandes
Uwe Reichel
03521 - 40 08 00 uwe.reichel@gewerbeverein-meissen.de

 

Stellvertreter des Vorsitzenden
Andreas Krause 0171 - 4 54 82 57 a.krause@krause-management.de

 

Schatzmeisterin
Bernd Ufert
03521 - 45 36 40 bernd.ufert@yahoo.de

 

Schriftführerin
Diana Nitsche
03521 - 45 34 50
diana.nitsche@gmx.de

 

 

Beisitzer

Thomas Margenberg
03521 - 45 28 60 pelzhaus.hempel@t-online.de
Lutz Krüger
03521 - 78 09 70 info@winzergenossenschaft-meissen.de
Rico Grafe 0172 - 3 65 27 23 rico@beschallung-meissen.de
Peter Görig
0172 - 3 73 97 40
goerig.peter@gmx.de
Kathrin Neumann
03521 - 40 69 - 0
info@fahrzeug-neumann.de
Mathias Arzberger 0163 - 3 30 72 21 arzberger@pdir.de
Peter Vennedey
03521 - 71 79 260
klauspetervennedey@gmail.com